Pccharge now has a Time out value for logins. so before if you logged in as system and never logged out it would leave you in as system. now there is a time out setting in the configure system area, it defaults to 10 minutes and has a max value of 99 minutes. after that time period it will log out the user. the user may also see an error message stating that the session has timed out. It will allow POS transactions to still go through even when someone is logged out.
The second new setting is a LOCKED OUT setting. if a user trys an incorrect password more than 5 times that users account is locked out for 30 minutes. the SYSTEM user can UNLOCK the account by going to cashier priviliges and selecting the LOCKED OUT USER. there is a button that says Re-enable selected at the bottom of the window, that will unlock them.